Faculty | Department of Media Arts

Faculty

Steven Cobb

Interim Chair & Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs

Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
GAB 210
Jason Balas
Associate Professor
Jason.Balas@unt.edu
RTFP 238
Harry M. Benshoff
Professor
Benshoff@unt.edu
RTFP 234
940.565.3896
Steven Cobb
Interim Chair & Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
GAB 210
Courtney Brannon Donoghue
Assistant Professor
Courtney.Donoghue@unt.edu
RTFP 228
Josh Gilbert
Assistant Professor of Practice
josh.gilbert@unt.edu
RTFP 267
Principal Lecturer & Advisor
Brenda.Jaskulske@unt.edu
RTFP 229
Tania Khalaf
Associate Chair & MFA Director
Tania.Khalaf@unt.edu
RTFP 272C
Melinda Levin
Professor
Melinda.Levin@unt.edu
RTFP 265
940.565.3194
Senior Lecturer
Stephen.Mandiberg@unt.edu
RTFP 224
Eugene Martin
Associate Professor
Eugene.Martin@unt.edu
RTFP 262B
James Martin
Assistant Professor
James.Martin3@unt.edu
RTFP 272B
940.369.7448
Principal Lecturer
Frances.Perkins@unt.edu
RTFP 263
940.565.4578
Jennifer Porst
Assistant Professor
Jennifer.Porst@unt.edu
RTFP 235
Assistant Professor
drew.schnurr@unt.edu
MU 2003
940-369-7286
Phyllis Slocum
Principal Lecturer & Advisor
Slocum@unt.edu
RTFP 261C
940.565.2565
Travis Sutton
Lecturer & Advisor
Travis.sutton@unt.edu
RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Vickery
Associate Professor & M.A. Graduate Director
Jacqueline.Vickery@unt.edu
RTFP 237
Xiaoqun Zhang
Associate Professor
Xiaoqun.Zhang@unt.edu
RTFP 233

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now