Staff | Department of Media Arts

In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Students can learn how their courses will be delivered at sp20classfinder.unt.edu and find plenty of tips at learnanywhere.unt.edu. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Staff

Mark Dobson
Media Technical Manager I & Adjunct Instructor
Dobson@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180A
940.369.7317
Martin Dzurenko
Chief Engineer TV
Martin.Dzurenko@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 179
940.565.3199
Laura Flowers
CLASS Undergraduate Advisor
MassComm@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 218
Mark Lambert
Interim Station Manager / Program-News-Operations Manager - KNTU, Webmaster - KNTU & Media Arts, Adjunct Instructor - Media Arts
Mark.Lambert@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 275
940.565.2435
Student & Program Assistant/Living Learning Community Mentor
Resendiz@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 262
940.565.2537
Randy Smith
KNTU Chief Engineer / MRTS Audio Engineer
Randal.Smith@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 267
940.565.4188
Administrative Specialist IV
Lesa.Statler@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 219
940.369.7459
Velma White
Administrative Coordinator II
Velma.White@unt.edu
Office: 262A
940.369.7470

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now