Staff | Department of Media Arts

Staff

Dan Balla
KNTU General Manager
Daniel.Balla@unt.edu
RTFP 274
940.565.2554
Laura Flowers
CLASS Undergraduate Advisor
MassComm@unt.edu
RTFP 218
John Johns
Chief Engineer (TV) / Adjunct Lecturer
John.Johns@unt.edu
RTFP 179
940.565.3199
Mark Lambert
Program-News-Operations Manager - KNTU / Webmaster - KNTU & Media Arts / Adjunct Instructor - Media Arts
Mark.Lambert@unt.edu
RTFP 275
940.565.2435
LaDaniel Maxwell
Media Equipment Room Supervisor
LaDaniel.Maxwell@unt.edu
RTFP 166
940.565.4123
Bonnie Millward
Administrative Coordinator
Bonnie.Millward@unt.edu
RTFP 262A
940.369.7858
Student & Program Assistant / Media Arts Mentor
Resendiz@unt.edu
RTFP 262E
940.369.7470
Randy Smith
KNTU Chief Engineer / MRTS Audio Engineer
Randal.Smith@unt.edu
RTFP 267
940.565.4188
Lesa Statler
Administrative Specialist IV
Lesa.Statler@unt.edu
RTFP 219
940.369.7459

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now