Adjunct Faculty | Department of Media Arts

Adjunct Faculty

Christopher Brock
Adjunct Instructor
Christopher.Brock@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
Hank Dickenson
Adjunct Instructor
Hank.Dickenson@unt.edu
940.565.2537
Marc Fein
Adjunct Instructor
RTFP 180B
Marjorie Lewis
Adjunct Instructor
Marjorie.Lewis@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
940.565.2537
Omar Milano
Adjunct Instructor
Omar.Milano@unt.edu
940.565.2537
Johnathan Paul
Adjunct Instructor
Johnathan.Paul@unt.edu
RTFP 289
940.565.2537
Neoma Twining
Adjunct Instructor
Neoma.Twining@unt.edu
180B
940.565.2537
Brecken Hunter Wellborn
Adjunct Instructor
Brecken.Wellborn@unt.edu
180B
940.565.2537

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now