Adjunct Faculty | Department of Media Arts

Adjunct Faculty

Digital Media Writing
Peter.Alfano@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Producting Unscripted TV, Intermediate Screenwriting, Introduction to Media Arts Writing
Office: RTFP 180B
Video Production
Christopher.Brock@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Hank Dickenson
UNT Deputy Athletic Director, Sports Announcing
Hank.Dickenson@unt.edu
940.565.3339
Radio TV Announcing
Office: RTFP 180B
David Hershey
Media Marketing / Branding
Leslie.Hershey@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Marjorie Lewis
Media Ethics
Marjorie.Lewis@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 225
940.565.2537
Graduate Audio Production
Introduction to Media Arts Writing
Office: RTFP 180B
Writing, Production
Johnathan.Paul@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Interview & Performance, Reporting for Digital Media
Office: RTFP 266
Media Management, Media Ethics
Office: RTFP 180B

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now