Adjunct Faculty | Department of Media Arts

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let's get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Adjunct Faculty

Digital Media Writing
Peter.Alfano@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Video Production
Christopher.Brock@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Visual Editing
Jacqueline.Davis@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
940.565.2537
Hank Dickenson
UNT Deputy Athletic Director, Sports Announcing
Hank.Dickenson@unt.edu
940.565.3339
Radio TV Announcing
Office: RTFP 180B
David Hershey
Media Marketing / Branding
Leslie.Hershey@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
Marjorie Lewis
Media Ethics
Marjorie.Lewis@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
940.565.2537
Graduate Audio Production
Writing, Production
Johnathan.Paul@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 289
940.565.2537
Media Management, Media Ethics
Office: RTFP 180B
Rick Walker
Media Law and Regulation
Rick.Walker@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180B
940.565.2537

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now