Adjunct Faculty | Department of Media Arts

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote courses. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Adjunct Faculty

Digital Media Writing
Peter.Alfano@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
Video Production
Christopher.Brock@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
Visual Editing
Jacqueline.Davis@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
940.565.2537
Hank Dickenson
UNT Deputy Athletic Director, Sports Announcing
Hank.Dickenson@unt.edu
940.565.3339
Radio TV Announcing
RTFP 180B
David Hershey
Media Marketing / Branding
Leslie.Hershey@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
Marjorie Lewis
Media Ethics
Marjorie.Lewis@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
940.565.2537
Graduate Audio Production
Writing, Production
Johnathan.Paul@unt.edu
RTFP 289
940.565.2537
Media Management, Media Ethics
RTFP 180B
Rick Walker
Media Law and Regulation
Rick.Walker@unt.edu
RTFP 180B
940.565.2537

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now