RTVF 2012-13 scholarship winners | Department of Media Arts
April 25, 2012

RTVF 2012-13 scholarship winners

The RTVF Faculty Awards and Events Committee has announced the Department's scholarship winners for the 2012-13 school year. Academic performance, career goals and financial need were among the factors taken into account by the committee. The scholarships will be presented at the RTVF Honors Reception on Wed., May 2 at 6:00 p.m. in the Union's Diamond Eagle Suite.

This year's winners:

Cindy Coyle Memorial Scholarship
--Jonathan Fahy

Walter Deed Memorial Scholarship
--Neil Anderson
--Kendall James

Edwin L. Glick Scholarship
--Amber Johnson

First Broadcasting RTVF Scholarship
--Kelsea Barlow
--Brittany Branch
--Shelley Jackson
--Krista Kopp

Paramount Pictures Undergraduate Scholarship
--Matthew Schwindt

Westcott Foundation Scholarship
--Zakiyah Johnson

Kathleen Woodby Scholarship
--Marilyn Guzman

Staples Graduate Scholarship
--Andrew Nelson