Adjunct Faculty | Department of Media Arts

Adjunct Faculty

Intro to Media Arts Writing
Robert.Bowen@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Catherine Burdette
Media Marketing & Branding
Catherine.Burdette@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 225
940.565.2537
Bud Buschardt
Video Production, Radio and Television Announcing
B.E.Buschardt@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 289
940.565.2537
Hank Dickenson
UNT Deputy Athletic Director, Sports Announcing
Hank.Dickenson@unt.edu
940.565.3339
Marjorie Lewis
Media Ethics
Marjorie.Lewis@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 225
940.565.2537
Cyndy Moore
Digital Media Writing, Interviewing and Performance
Cynthia.Moore@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Writing, Production
Johnathan.Paul@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Travis Sutton
Film History
Travis.sutton@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 224
940.565.2537
Rick Walker
Media Law and Regulation
Rick.Walker@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 225

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now