Staff | Department of Media Arts

Staff

Marielena Carpanzano
Administrative Specialist II
Resendiz@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 262
940.565.2537
Mark Dobson
Media Technical Manager I
Dobson@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 180A
940.369.7317
Martin Dzurenko
Media Technical Manager II
Martin.Dzurenko@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 179
940.565.3199
Laura Flowers
Undergraduate Advisor - CAS
Laura.Flowers@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 272C
Brian Krieger
Equipment Room Supervisor
Brian.Krieger@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 166
940.565.4123
Mark Lambert
Program/Operations/News Manager - KNTU, Webmaster - KNTU & Media Arts, Adjunct Instructor
Mark.Lambert@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 275
940.565.2435
Randy Smith
KNTU Chief Engineer / RTVF Audio Engineer
Randal.Smith@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 267
940.565.4188
Lesa Statler
Administrative Specialist IV
Lesa.Statler@unt.edu
Office: RTFP 219
940.369.7459
Velma White
Administrative Coordinator II
Velma.White@unt.edu
Office: 262A
940.369.7470

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now